## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

- 1. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta (Chairman)
- 2. Ms. Indu Sharma (Principal & Ex-officio Secretary SMC)
- 3. Ms. Jyoti Bhatia (D.E. Nominee)
- 4. Ms. Tina Malhotra (D.E. Nominee)
- 5. Mr. R.K. Sharma (A.B. Nominee)
- 6. Ms. Barkha Dawar (A.B. Nominee)
- 7. Ms. Anjali Sharma (Teacher Representative)
- 8. Ms. Niti Sharma (Teacher Representative)
- 9. Mrs. Himani Bhutani (Parent)

